Log in

Former Chapter Presidents

Pauline C. Morton*

Margaret W. Reid*

Hazel Edwards

Annie C. Newton*

Elizabeth Gillis*

Margaret B. Moss*

Madeline Wilson*

Ivery B. Knight

Dorothy Diggs

Julia Liggins

Helen Spencer*

Bertha Turner*

Valerie Boykin

Melinda Boone

Tracie Knight

Janice Richison

Barbara Warren Jones

Donna Lewter

* Indicates Deceased

Privacy Policy                    Sitemap            

©2023 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® - Zeta Epsilon Omega Chapter. All rights reserved. Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Zeta Epsilon Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc.® who hosts and maintains the web site.

©2023 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ®  | Updated November 2023  | ZEO Webmaster: zeoakatechnology@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software