Log in


Seated from left – Mary Craig, Dorothy Rainey, Pauline Morton (Mid-Atlantic Regional Director-1968-1970), Rose Butler Browne (Regional Director, 1953-1955), Dr. Margaret Reid, Merilyn Wyatt. Standing from left – Elva Goode, Annie Newton, Alma Diggs, Rose Hurst, Dr. Ernell Holland and Lola Spease. Not pictured – Jeanne Hoffler.

Privacy Policy                    Sitemap            

©2023 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® - Zeta Epsilon Omega Chapter. All rights reserved. Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Zeta Epsilon Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc.® who hosts and maintains the web site.

©2023 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ®  | Updated November 2023  | ZEO Webmaster: zeoakatechnology@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software