Log in

2023 - 2024 Chapter Elected Officers & Standing Committees 

Standing Committees

Awards - Tramaine Walton

Audit - Erin Owens

Budget and Finance - Cecelia Smith

Connection and Social Action - Valerie Boykin

Constitution and Bylaws - Hazel Edwards

Education Advancement Foundation (EAF) - Daedre Dabney

Fundraising - Sybil Lane Moorer

Membership - Andrea Wilkins

Music - Dollicia Boone

Nominating Committee - Hazel Edwards & Maryland Roberts

Protocol - Barbara Warren Jones

Risk Management - Jasmine Fields

Rituals - VACANT

Scholarship - Cheryl Lawton

Sisterly Relations -  Melanie Reid

Standards - Cheryl Powell

Technology -   Cherie Powell


Elected Officers

President - Andrea L. Riddick

1st Vice President (Programs) - Elke Boone
2nd Vice President (Standards) - Cheryl Powell

Recording Secretary - Chanel King

Assistant Recording Secretary - Dollicia Boone

Corresponding Secretary- Rosliand Holland

Assistant Corresponding Secretary - Tracie Knight

Treasurer- Cecelia Smith

Assistant Treasurer -Arthalia Kahan

Financial Secretary-Jannine Eley

Assistant Financial Secretary - Gloria Coates

Sergeant At Arms - Jennifer Ledbetter
Assistant Sergeant At Arms - Staci Boone

Hostess (Courtesy)- Laverne Brockington

Assistant Hostess- Barbara Warren Jones

Chaplin - Melanie Reid

Co-Chaplin - Peggy Boone
Ivy Leaf Reporter / Public Relations - Britta Whitehead

Assistant Ivy Leaf Reporter / Public Relations - Janice Richison

Archivist - Cherlyn Covington
Historian - Mary Brown

Parliamentarian -Donna Lewter

2023 - 2024 Program & Initiative Chairmen

Program Chairman - Elke Boone

Initiative 1 (Strengthen Our Sisterhood) - Chairman Cheryl Powell

Initiative 2 (Empower our Families) - Chairman Pamela Hawk-Williams

Initiative 3 (Build Our Economic Wealth) - Chairman Cherie Powell 

Initiative 4 (Enhance Our Environment) - Chairman Rosalind Holland

Initiative 5 (Advocate for Social Justice) - Chairman Valerie Boykin    

Initiative 6 (Uplift Our Local Community) - Chairman Cheryl Lawton

Privacy Policy                    Sitemap            

©2023 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ®  | Updated June 2023

by ZEO Webmaster: zeoakatechnology@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software